cactus logo Cactus Records cactus logo

Sidewinder Sampler CD #2


Sidewinder are a Cumbrian Blues/Rock Trio with the emphasis on purely LIVE performance. This disc is recorded completely live no overdubs, no tricks just 3 guys having a rollicking good time!

Track List

  1. Born Under A Bad Sign
  2. Folsom Prison Blues
  3. The Thrill Is Gone
  4. Playing In The Dirt
  5. King of El Paso
  6. Midnight Blues
  7. All Your Love
  8. How Many More Lies

Visit the Sidewinder website for more info about the band.

cactus logo